2019-20 Barton Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Carl Albert State College
7 innings
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Carl Albert State College
7 innings
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Carl Albert State College
7 innings
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Carl Albert State College
7 innings
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Rose State College
9 innings
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Rose State College
7 innings
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Rose State College
9 innings
3:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Hesston College
9 innings
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Western Nebraska Community College
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Western Nebraska Community College
9 innings
3:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Western Nebraska Community College
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Western Nebraska Community College
9 innings
3:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
7 innings
3:30 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
at
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
7 innings
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
7 innings
3:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Hutchinson Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Hutchinson Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hutchinson Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hutchinson Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
9 innings
TBA
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Colby Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Colby Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Colby Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Colby Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Redlands Community College
7 innings
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Redlands Community College
7 innings
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Coffeyville Community College
7 innings
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Coffeyville Community College
9 innings
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Coffeyville Community College
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Coffeyville Community College
9 innings
3:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Seward County Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Seward County Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Seward County Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Seward County Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Butler Community College - KS *
7 innings
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Butler Community College - KS *
9 innings
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Butler Community College - KS *
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Butler Community College - KS *
9 innings
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Pratt Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Pratt Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Pratt Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Pratt Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
vs
McPherson College JV
7 innings
4:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
McPherson College JV
7 innings
6:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Garden City Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Garden City Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Garden City Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Garden City Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Cloud County Community College *
7 innings
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Cloud County Community College *
9 innings
3:30 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Cloud County Community College *
7 innings
2:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Cloud County Community College *
9 innings
4:30 PM
A
Thu May 07
vs
TBA %
Region VI 1st Round
TBA
H
Fri May 08
vs
TBA %
Region VI 1st Round
TBA
H
Sat May 09
vs
TBA %
Region VI 1st Round
TBA
H
Wed May 13
vs
TBA %
@ Wichita, KS (Eck Stadium) Region VI / Central District Playoffs
TBA
N
Thu May 14
vs
TBA %
@ Wichita, KS (Eck Stadium) Region VI / Central District Playoffs
TBA
N
Fri May 15
vs
TBA %
@ Wichita, KS (Eck Stadium) Region VI / Central District Playoffs
TBA
N
Sat May 16
vs
TBA %
@ Wichita, KS (Eck Stadium) Region VI / Central District Playoffs
TBA
N
Sun May 17
vs
TBA %
@ Wichita, KS (Eck Stadium) Region VI / Central District Playoffs
TBA
N
Sat May 23
vs
TBA %
@ Grand Junction, CO NJCAA Division I Championship
TBA
N
Sun May 24
vs
TBA %
@ Grand Junction, CO NJCAA Division I Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season