2018-19 Barton Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Won 6
Home 10-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Runs 161
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .377
Slugging % .412
Home Runs 9
February
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 6-4
Rose State College
9 innings
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 2-0
Oklahoma Christian University JV
9 innings
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Indian Hills Community College
@ Edmond, Ok One 9-inning game
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Seminole State College (OK)
@ Oklahoma Christian 7 innings
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
Postponed
McCook Community College
One 9-inning game
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Western Nebraska Community College
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Western Nebraska Community College
9 innings
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Western Nebraska Community College
7 innings
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-3
Carl Albert State College
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Western Nebraska Community College
9 innings
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Carl Albert State College
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 11-3
Carl Albert State College
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Postponed
Dodge City Community College * ^
7 innings
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Postponed
Dodge City Community College * ^
9 innings
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
Dodge City Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
Dodge City Community College *
H
Mon Mar 04
at
Cancelled
McPherson College JV
9 innings
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Postponed
Garden City Community College *
7 innings
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Garden City Community College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Garden City Community College *
9 innings
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Garden City Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Garden City Community College *
9 innings
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Postponed
Hutchinson Community College *
7 innings
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Hutchinson Community College *
9 innings
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-4
Hutchinson Community College *
7 innings
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-3
Hutchinson Community College *
9 innings
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Tabor College JV
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Tabor College JV
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Pratt Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-2
Pratt Community College *
9 innings
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 6-4
Pratt Community College *
7 innings
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
Pratt Community College *
9 innings
A
Tue Mar 26
at
12:00 PM
Redlands Community College
7 innings
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:30 PM
Redlands Community College
7 innings
A
Thu Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College *
7 innings
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Seward County Community College *
9 innings
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Seward County Community College *
9 innings
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
2:00 PM
McPherson College JV
7 innings
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
4:30 PM
McPherson College JV
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM
Colby Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Colby Community College *
9 innings
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Colby Community College *
7 innings
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Colby Community College *
9 innings
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
McCook Community College
9 innings
H
Thu Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
Cloud County Community College *
7 innings
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Cloud County Community College *
9 innings
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Cloud County Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Cloud County Community College *
9 innings
H
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College
9 innings
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
9 innings
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
7 innings
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
9 innings
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
9 innings
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Hesston College
9 innings
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Hesston College
9 innings
H
May
Thu May 02
at
3:00 PM
Dodge City Community College * ^
A
Thu May 02
at
5:30 PM
Dodge City Community College * ^
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Dodge City Community College *
9 innings
H
* Conference
^ Division