Header Background
Logo Link Index Link
Ad Space

Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Trevor Rolfs Athletic Director (620) 792-9378 rolfst@bartonccc.edu
Heather Panning Athletic Administrative Assistant (620) 792-9377 panningh@bartonccc.edu
Todd Moore Asst. Athletic Director and Sports Information Director (620) 792-9310 mooret@bartonccc.edu
Brooke Thompson Athletics Auxiliary Services / Compliance (620) 792-9377 thompsonb@bartonccc.edu

Athletic Training and Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Henderson Head Athletic Trainer MS, ATC/L (620) 792-9371 hendersonk@bartonccc.edu
Jonathon Lovercamp Assistant Athletic Trainer ATC/L (620) 786-1149 lovercampj@bartonccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Biggs Head Baseball Coach (620) 792-9373 biggsb@bartonccc.edu
Brett McBride Assistant Baseball Coach (620) 792-9262 mcbrideb@bartonccc.edu
Alex King Assistant Baseball Coach (Volunteer) / Field Maintenance (620) 792-9262 kinga@bartonccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Fletchall Head Men's Basketball Coach (620) 792-9279 fletchallc@bartonccc.edu
Dennan Morrow Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (620) 792-9236 morrowd@bartonccc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Kaiser Head Men's Golf Coach (620) 786-1171 kaiserd@bartonccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Brown Head Men's Soccer Coach (620) 786-1191 brownmi@bartonccc.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Reeder Head Swimming Coach (620) 792-9377 reederj@bartonccc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Lyle Stickney Head Women's Tennis Coach (620) 792-9379 stickneyl@bartonccc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
David Schenek Head Women's Cross Country Coach (620) 792-9288 schenekd@bartonccc.edu
Tony Davis Assistant Track & Field Coach (620) 792-9370 davist@bartonccc.edu
Javier Ceja Assistant Coach (Men's Track & Field) (620) 786-1190 cejaj@bartonccc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Javier Ceja Assistant Coach (Men's Cross Country) (620) 786-1190 cejaj@bartonccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Benjamin Head Softball Coach (620) 792-9293 benjaminm@bartonccc.edu
Anna Voss Assistant Softball Coach (620) 792-9248 vossa@bartonccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Clark Head Women's Basketball Coach (620) 786-1111 clarka@bartonccc.edu
Paige Lunsford Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Kaiser Head Women's Golf Coach (620) 786-1171 kaiserd@bartonccc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bammes Head Wrestling Coach (620) 786-1157 bammesm@bartonccc.edu
Kade Sander Assistant Wrestling Coach (620) 786-1115 sanderk@bartonccc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ousmane Camara Head Women's Soccer Coach (620) 792-9397 camarao@bartonccc.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Reeder Head Swimming Coach (620) 792-9377 reederj@bartonccc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Lyle Stickney Head Women's Tennis Coach (620) 792-9379 stickneyl@bartonccc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
David Schenek Head Women's Cross Country Coach (620) 792-9288 schenekd@bartonccc.edu
Tony Davis Assistant Track & Field Coach (620) 792-9370 davist@bartonccc.edu
Javier Ceja Assistant Coach (Women's Track & Field) (620) 786-1190 cejaj@bartonccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Stephenson Head Volleyball Coach (620) 792-9374 stephensonb@bartonccc.edu
Josha Schmitt Assistant Volleyball Coach (620) 786-1148 schmittj@bartonccc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Javier Ceja Assistant Coach (Women's Cross Country) (620) 786-1190 cejaj@bartonccc.edu