Header Background
Logo Link Index Link
Ad Space

Inside Athletics


5th Annual Central Kansas High School All-Star Classic to be held April 3

Central Kansas High School Basketball All-Star graphic

Girls Boxscore     Boys Boxscore

The 5th Annual Central Kansas High School All-Star Basketball Classic will be hosted on the campus of Barton Community College in Great Bend, Kansas, this Sunday, April 3.  The high school all-star basketball games will feature over fifty of some of the best high school talent from Central Kansas and beyond.  The girls’ game will tip off at 4:00 p.m. with the boys’ game to follow at 6:00 p.m.  Three point and slam dunk competitions will also be held in conjunction with the two games.  Make plans now to attend this action packed event!  Tickets go on sale on Sunday, April 3, at 3:00 p.m. with $6 admission for adults and $3 for students kindergarten through twelfth grade. 

Live statistics and final boxscores of the two games will be posted to the www.BartonSports.com web site.


Coach Jill Rowland (Sterling HS)

Jessica Steffen, Buhler HS
Kelsey Hendricks, Olpe HS
Reagan Phelan, Central Plains HS
Kylah Comley, Sterling HS
Taylor Rolfs, Central Plains HS
Sydney Wilson, Sterling HS
Cara Donley, Abilene HS
Rylie Koester, Hoisington HS
Breann Becker, Pratt HS
Micaela Jellison, South Central HS
Kirsten Burger, Thunder Ridge HS
Kyleigh Kasper, Russell HS
Chloe Miller, Beloit St. John’s HS

Coach Brian Holloway (Moundridge HS)

Ashley Holler, Moundridge HS
Kelsi Mueller, Moscow HS
Tarrah Bammes, Manhattan HS
Madi Schmelzer, Garden Plain HS
Jordan Clouse, Riley County HS
Daylynn Doyle, Garden Plain HS
Katelynn Stucky, Haven HS
Lauren Welsch, Great Bend HS
Alex Ratzlaff, Hillsboro HS
Remi Behrends, Beloit HS
Grace Walford, Lincoln HS
Taylor Nichols, Dodge City HS
Katelyn Swanson, Phillipsburg HS 



Coach Brett Rolfs (Central Plains HS)

Nick Flynn, Ellsworth HS
Jacob Warnken, Central Plains HS
Kameron Carey, Kinsley HS
Braedan Crites, Central Plains HS
Noah Webster, Buhler HS
Jacob Norris, Attica HS
Michael Ryan, Central Plains HS
Chris Taylor, Wichita Independent HS
Steffan Dolechek, Hoisington HS
TyCel Ibarra, Greeley County HS
Hayden Maier, Otis-Bison HS
Jacob Milton, St. John HS
Brady Rugan, Central Plains HS
John Madden, Topeka HS
Drake Spence, Maize HS

Coach Chris Brown (Jackson Heights HS)

Tiylar Cotton, Wichita North HS
Tyler Zinn, Marion HS
TJ Poole, Junction City HS
Jordan Zimmerman, Larned HS
Trey Ibarra, Great Bend HS
Zane Richter, Jackson Heights HS
Dylan Hutchins, Scott City HS
Spencer Medina, Sharon Springs HS
Peyton Hoffman, Thomas More Prep HS
Ryan Haskins, Osage City HS
Isiah Perez, Larned HS
Trevor Meyer, Larned HS
Eric Harms, Abilene HS
Josh Brady, Washburn Rural HS
Brendon Brenner, Ellis HS