Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Upcoming events in Cougar Athletics

(Updated every Sunday) *For Coverage information, visit the respective team's schedule page
**All Events subject to change due to weather**

Monday - March 25
M’s Golf at KJCCC #1 (Manhattan, KS)
M&W Tennis at Tabor College (11am)
Softball vs Sterling College JV (2pm)

Tuesday - March 26
Baseball at Redlands (12pm Two 7-inn)

Wednesday - March 27
M&W Tennis vs N.M. Military (11am)
Softball vs Pratt (2pm Two 7-inn)

Thursday - March 28
Baseball at Seward County (1pm 7inn & 9inn DH)

Friday-Saturday - March 29-30
W’s Golf at Coffeyville Invite (Emporia, KS)

Saturday - March 30
Track & Field at Cowley Invite
Baseball vs Seward County (1pm 7inn & 9inn DH)
Softball vs Dodge City (1pm Two 7-inn)

Sunday - March 31
M&W Tennis vs Cowley College (12pm)

Monday - April 1
Baseball vs McPherson College JV (1pm Two 7inn)

Wednesday - April 3
Softball vs Independence (2pm Two 7-inn)
M&W Tennis vs Seward County (11am)

Thursday - April 4
Baseball vs Colby (1pm 7inn & 9inn DH)

Friday-Saturday - April 5-6
W’s Golf in Barton Invite (StoneRidge GC)

Mark your calendar:

Friday, April 26: 7th Annual Booster Club Golf Tournament